## Colton Hills Community School

Committees as of September 2023

## **Curriculum and School Improvement Committee**

Ms Julie Hunter (He Mr Duane Williams (Cha Mrs Jeanette Vincent (Via Mrs Sutinder Herian Ms Simone Stewart Mrs Sonia Wilkes Mr Rajiv Sharma Dr James Shuttleworth Mr Cheetham Patel Miss Rebecca Williams – (Clerk)

(Headteacher) (Chair of Governors) (Vice Chair) - Chair of CSIP Committee

## **Full Governing Board**

Ms Julie Hunter Mr Duane Williams Mrs Jeanette Vincent Mrs Sutinder Herian Mr Paul Price Mrs Sonia Wilkes Mr Cheetham Patel Mr Rajiv Sharma Dr James Shuttleworth Ms Simone Stewart Mrs Michelle Fullard Miss Rebecca Williams – (Clerk)

## **Resources Committee**

Ms Julie Hunter Mr Duane Williams Mrs Jeanette Vincent Mrs Sutinder Herian Mrs Michelle Fullard (Chair of Resources Committee) Mr Paul Price Miss Rebecca Williams – (Clerk)