School Term Dates and Holidays

2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

Term Time

Monday 5th September - 

- Friday 27th October

Half Term

Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November

Term Time

Monday 6th November - Friday 22nd December

Spring Term
2024

Term Time

Tuesday 8th January -
Friday 9th February

Half Term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Term Time

Monday 19th February - Friday 22nd March

Summer Term
2024

Term Time

Monday 8th April -
Friday 24th May

Half Term

Monday 27th May -

Friday 31st May

Term Time

Monday 3rd June -

Monday 22nd July