Meet our Safeguarding Team


Mr T Hazell

Designated Safeguarding

Lead (DSL)


Ms T Bird

Early Help Prevention Officer DDSL

Why I love Colton Hills

Mrs E Lopez

CEAIG Aspirations Leader

Mr S Ryan

Sixth-Form Leader

Ms C Phillips

Community and Inclusion Officer 

Kim Fox.jpg

Mrs K Fox

Assistant Headteacher

Ms M Walker

Deputy Headteacher


Mrs L O'Callaghan

Social Worker

If you have any concerns about the safety or wellbeing of anyone in the home, at school, or in the community you can speak to any of the staff shown here via the school office on 01902 558420.